The 2016 Luke Bitmead Bursary

31 Jul 2020

The 10 shortlisted authors are:

Gráinne Murphy, Where The Edge Is
Maria Stephenson, The Man Behind Closed Doors
Niki Mackay, The Golden Cage
Eva Sandoval, The Revision of Eleanor Reddy
Heather Collins, Inside
Dan Mooney, Me, Myself and Them
Kriss Nichol, Monsoons and Marigolds
Patricia Holland, Lochwall
Fiona O’Connor, The Group
Glen James Brown, Beyond Ironopolis